Bootlegs

ULTERIOR – ARABELLA

logo.jpg

DOWNLOAD HERE

Just a short post from me today while I decide what to dig out next for a more exclusive offering.

I’ve been a passionate fan of Ulterior since just before the release of their Sister Speed 10″ in 2009. They were one of the bands that awakened in me a desire for new, visceral music.

The sessions that produced their last album, The Bleach Room, also offered up this demo track. For me it was one of the best things to come from those sessions – but for some reason, the band opted never to release it officially (although they did leak it in the run up to the release).

I’ve recently dug up a load more early 90s goth tapes to digitise, so let me know if there’s anything you guys are interested in hearing. Also, I’d would be very keen to get hold of any good quality Ulterior live recordings (full gigs only please).

Standard

Leave a Reply

